Darling Uses: Having a Cheap Brush in the Kit

First of all, I want to greet you all, Sweethearts a Sweet evening!

Today I posted a review about having a cheap brush in the kit. You girls might wonder why Darling posted this, right? Well I just want to share my experience advantages and disadvantages of using and having a cheap makeup brush.

(For me, the word cheap, in this blog means having a low value and quality.)

I bought this Hello Kitty Makeup Brush for only Php50 at the makeup stall in Taguig.

At the first look and try, I assumed that the bristles isn’t glued tight to the body of the brush.

The base seems delicate due to the thin metalic thing attached to the plastic body.

It’s weight is so light. You can tell by then, that the brush is not that fully packed with bristles.

The first use (up until now) I am 5/10 satisfied by its usage.

The brush is so cute due to its Hello Kitty Character Designs attached in its body.

So far, by now, I am using it for applying compact powder into my face. Well, it doesn’t get too many nor too little amount of the powder which is for me, a very good thing. Its application is just so light and tender to the skin. 😊😊

Due to the satisfaction that it gave me from the price to its usage, I can maybe buy another one, or mabe a new set of brush ranging 400Php to 700Php which is I am certain of its good quality product.

How about you, Sweethearts? What can you say about having a cheap brush in the kit? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Leave a comment